CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
Compact Working Group (2 seats)	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Cllr Oonagh Moulton		
Newable Limited (formerly Greater London Enterprise) (1 seat)	Cllr Mark Allison			
Pocal Government Association	Cllr Aidan Munday Cllr Marsie Skeete	Cllr Nicholas McLean	Cllr Anthony Fairclough	
Image Systems for the system of the syst	>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>	>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>	>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>	
LGIU – Local Government Information Unit (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Mark Allison			
London Councils – Greater London Employment forum (1 Seat)	Cllr Caroline Cooper- Marbiah			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Substitute: Cllr Marsie Skeete			
London Councils Leaders' Committee (1 Seat)	Cllr Mark Allison			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Substitute : Cllr Owen Pritchard/ Cllr Eleanor Stringer			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
London Councils Transport and Environment Committee	Cllr Martin Whelton			
(1 Seat)	Substitute:			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Natasha Irons			
ondon Councils Grants Committee (1	Cllr Marsie Skeete			
To be appointed by the Executive	Substitute:			
Neader of the Council)	Cllr Caroline Cooper- Marbiah			
London Councils Pensions CIV (Common Investment Vehicle)	Cllr Laxmi Attawar			
(Sectoral) Joint Committee	Substitutes:			
(1 seat and 2 substitutes)	Cllr Tobin Byers			
London Road Safety Council (2 seats plus accident prevention officer)	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Cllr Daniel Holden		
London Youth Games (1 seat)	Cllr Joan Henry			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
Merton Community Panel (Clarion Housing) (2 seats) (2 Seats)	Cllr Carl Quilliam Substitute: Cllr Russell Makin	Cllr Nigel Benbow		
Merton and Sutton Joint Cemetery Board (5 Seats)	Cllr Nick Draper Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Stephen Alambritis	Cllr David Williams	Cllr Simon McGrath	
∰ Mitcham Common Conservators 4 Seats) 3 3	Cllr Nick Draper Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Russell Makin	Mr Maurice Groves		
North East Surrey Crematorium Board (3 Seats)	Cllr Nick Draper Cllr Stephen Alambritis	Cllr Nigel Benbow		
Pollards Hill Community Committee (3 Seats)	Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Aidan Mundy Cllr Martin Whelton			

Safer Merton	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Cllr David Simpson
SW LONDON JOINT WASTE MGMT COMM – 2 seats (cabinet members)	Cllr Tobin Byers Cllr Natasha Irons	